IND vs SA Dream11 Team Prediction Today match, Fantasy Cricket Tips

India vs South Africa Dream11 Match Prediction

India vs South Africa T20I

IND vs SA Fantasy Prediction, Probable Playing 11, Fantasy Cricket winning tips, Live Match Score, and Pitch Report

IND vs SA 3rd t20 fantasy predictions.

  • As per latest update, Virat Kohli and KL Rahul are likely to rested for 3rd t20. Confirmation awaited

Here we have to discuss IND vs SA Dream11 Prediction, India vs South Africa T20I, India vs South Africa Match Preview, Fantasy Team, Probable Playing 11, Dream11 winning Tips, Live Match Score, Pitch Report, Injury & Updates.

IND vs SA Dream11 Team Prediction Today match, Fantasy Cricket Tips
MatchIndia vs South Africa (IND vs SA)
LeagueIndia vs South Africa T20I
DateTuesday, 4th October 2022
Time07:00 PM (IST) – 01:30 PM (GMT)

IND vs SA Match Venue: Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore , India

IND vs SA Pitch Report:

This is an excellent batting track, the boundaries are small and the batsmen can clear the ropes quite easily.

Weather Report:

The weather will be clean and there are no chances of rain, Humidity will be 50% and wind will blow at 18 KM/H rate.

Venue Scoring Stats:

Total matches:5
Batting first won:3 (60%)
Bowling first won:2 (40%)
1st inn avg score:307
2nd inn avg score:262
Highest Total:418/5
Lowest Total:225/10
Highest Chased:294/5
Lowest Defended:247/9

IND vs SA Playing 11

India Possible Playing 11

1.Rohit Sharma(C), 2.Lokesh Rahul, 3.Virat Kohli, 4.Suryakumar Yadav, 5.Dinesh Karthik(WK), 6.Rishabh Pant(WK), 7.Axar Patel, 8. Ravichandran Ashwin, 9. Harshal Patel, 10.Deepak Chahar, 11.Arshdeep Singh

South Africa Possible Playing 11

1.Quinton de Kock(WK), 2.Temba Bavuma(C), 3.Rilee Rossouw, 4.Aiden Markram, 5.David Miller, 6.Tristan Stubbs, 7.Wayne Parnell, 8. Keshav Maharaj, 9. Kagiso Rabada, 10.Anrich Nortje, 11.Lungi Ngidi

IND vs SA Match Previews

IND vs SA:

India is set to take on South Africa in India vs South Africa T20I on Tuesday, 04 October 2022 at 19:00 PM IST


Suryakumar Yadav and David Miller led a glittering display at the Barsapara Stadium as India and South Africa slugged it out on a fine batting surface.

India (IND) Team Updates

    • India defeated South Africa by 16 runs in a high-scoring second T20I to take an unassailable 2-0 lead in the three-match series here on Sunday.
    • India scored a gigantic total of 237 runs in the last match as Surya, Kohli and Rahul shined with the bat.
    • Suryakumar slammed 61 off 22 and put on 102 off just 42 for the third wicket with Virat Kohli (49*)


  • Rohit Sharma and Lokesh Rahul will probably open the inning.
  • Virat Kohli will bat at the one-down position.
  • Suryakumar Yadav and Rishabh Pant will handle the middle-order batting.
  • Rohit Sharma will lead the India as a Captain. He is also a good Batsman
  • Rishabh Pant will do the Wicket Keeping for India.
  • Axar Patel and Ravichandran Ashwin will take care of the spin bowling of his team.
  • Arshdeep Singh and Deepak Chahar will lead the pace attack of his team.

South Africa (SA) Team Updates

  • Chasing 238-run target, South Africa were stopped at 221 for 3 in 20 overs despite David Millers unbeaten 106 off 47 balls
  • Quinton de Kock (69 not out) and David Miller (106 not out) did the bulk of scoring for the visitors. However it was not enough to chase to mammoth total.
  • Questions are now arising on Temba Bavuma who has failed to deliver with both the bat and captaincy.
  • Quinton de Kock and Temba Bavuma will probably open the inning.
  • Rilee Rossouw will bat at the one-down position.
  • Aiden Markram and David Miller will handle the middle-order batting.
  • Temba Bavuma will lead the South Africa as a Captain. He is also a good Batsman
  • Quinton de Kock will do the Wicket Keeping for South Africa.
  • Keshav Maharaj and Aiden Markram will take care of the spin bowling of his team.
  • Keshav Maharaj (2/23) was the most successful bowler for South Africa but it turned out to be a disastrous day for the rest of his bowling colleagues.
  • Kagiso Rabada and Anrich Nortje will lead the pace attack of his team.

IND vs SA Dream11 Prediction

IND vs SA: India looks in good form in recent matches, They are the favorites to win the match

IND vs SA Head to Head

  • IND – 13 Won
  • SA – 8 Won

Both the teams have faced each other 22 times in the shortest format of the game. Here, the Indian team has a slight edge as it has won 13 of these 22 matches.

IND vs SA Live Telecast

IND vs SA The match will be live telecast on Star Sports

IND vs SA Fantasy Tips

  1. Looking by the pitch behaviour, Picking top order batters would be crucial here.
  2. Death over bowlers are must to have in your fantasy team on a surface like this.
  3. In Wicket Keeping, Quinton de Kock is the best choice.
  4. This pitch is compatible for both the Pacers & Spinners.

IND vs SA Winning Predictions

  1. India team has the upper hand over South Africa team. So try to pick more players from India

IND vs SA Small League Must Picks:

IND – Suryakumar Yadav [179 points], Lokesh Rahul [161 points]
SA – David Miller [156 points], Keshav Maharaj [126 points]

IND vs SA Grand League Risky Picks:

IND – Rishabh Pant [16 points], Ravichandran Ashwin [26 points]
SA – Lungi Ngidi [-2 points], Rilee Rossouw [4 points]

India (IND) Key Players

  • Rohit Sharma [43, 0, 17, 46*, 11]
  • Axar Patel [1W, 1W, 3W, 2W, 3W]
  • Deepak Chahar [0W, 2W, 0W, 2W, 3W]
  • Virat Kohli [49*, 3, 63, 11, 2]
  • Arshdeep Singh [2W, 3W, 1W, 0W,1W]
  • Lokesh Rahul [57, 51*, 1, 10, 55]
  • Suryakumar Yadav [61, 50*, 69, 0, 46]

South Africa (SA) Key Players

  • Anrich Nortje [0W, 1W, 1W, 1W, 0W]
  • Kagiso Rabada [0W, 1W, 1W, 0W, 1W]
  • Aiden Markram [33, 25, 27, 56, 51*]
  • Quinton de Kock [69*, 1, 7, 7, 0]
  • David Miller [106*, 0, 34*, 22]

IND vs SA Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

  • Virat Kohli [PTs: 87, CR: 9]
  • Quinton de Kock [PTs: 115, CR: 9]
  • David Miller [PTs: 156, CR: 7.5]
  • Lokesh Rahul [PTs: 161, CR: 8]

IND vs SA Live Telecast

IND vs SA match will be live telecast on Star Sports and Disney Plus Hotstar.

IND vs SA Squads

India (India) Squad

Rohit Sharma(C), Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Dinesh Karthik(WK), Rishabh Pant(WK), Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar, Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shreyas Iyer, Shahbaz Ahmed, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj

South Africa (South Africa) Squad

Quinton de Kock(WK), Temba Bavuma(C), Rilee Rossouw, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Tristan Stubbs, Wayne Parnell, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi, Reeza Hendricks, Andile Phehlukwayo, Heinrich Klaasen(WK), Bjorn Fortuin, Dwaine Pretorius, Marco Jansen

IND vs SA Dream11 Experts Team

Dream11 Small League (SL) Team
Dream11 SL Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.