Women Premier League (WPL) 2023 Schedule, Team, Venue, TimeTable

Women Premier League, WPL 2023 Schedule, Team, Venue, TimeTable

The Women’s Premier League (WPL) 2023 will be hosted in India. And it will have total 22 matches starting from 2023-03-04 and the final match will be played on 2023-03-26.

TATA WPL 2023 Full Schedule: The Women’s Premier League 2023 schedule has been announced by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) after the conclusion of the players’ auction in Mumbai. The league, which is in its first season, will consist of 20 league matches and 2 playoff games which will be played over 23 days. Gujarat Giants will face Mumbai Indians on March 4 at the DY Patil Stadium. The first double-header day of the WPL will take place on March 5, 2023, where Royal Challengers Bangalore will play against Delhi Capitals at the Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai, followed by UP Warriors’ first game against Gujarat Giants at the DY Patil Stadium.

Here is the complete schedule of Women’s Premier League 2023
The Women’s Premier League 2023 will feature four double-header days, with the first match starting at 3:30 PM IST, and the evening matches starting at 7:30 PM IST. There will be a total of 20 league matches and 2 playoff matches over 23 days, with 11 matches each at the DY Patil Stadium and Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai.

TATA Women’s Premier League (WPL) 2023 Schedule And Time Table

1Sat04-Mar 07:30 PMGUJ-W vs MI-WDY Patil Stadium
2Sun05-Mar 03:30 PMRCB-W vs DEL-WBrabourne stadium
3Sun05-Mar 07:30 PMUP-W vs GUJ-WDY Patil Stadium
4Mon06-Mar 07:30 PMMI-W vs RCB-WBrabourne stadium
5Tue07-Mar 07:30 PMDEL-W vs UP-WDY Patil Stadium
6Wed08-Mar 07:30 PMGUJ-W vs RCB-WBrabourne stadium
7Thu09-Mar 07:30 PMDEL-W vs MI-WDY Patil Stadium
8Fri10-Mar 07:30 PMRCB-W vs UP-WBrabourne stadium
9Sat11-Mar 07:30 PMGUJ-W vs DEL-WDY Patil Stadium
10Sun12-Mar 07:30 PMUP-W vs MI-WBrabourne stadium
11Mon13-Mar 07:30 PMDEL-W vs RCB-WDY Patil Stadium
12Tue14-Mar 07:30 PMMI-W vs GUJ-WBrabourne stadium
13Wed15-Mar 07:30 PMUP-W vs RCB-WDY Patil Stadium
14Thu16-Mar 07:30 PMDEL-W vs GUJ-WBrabourne stadium
15Sat18-Mar 03:30 PMMI-W vs UP-WDY Patil Stadium
16Sat18-Mar 07:30 PMRCB-W vs GUJ-WBrabourne stadium
17Mon20-Mar 03:30 PMGUJ-W vs UP-WBrabourne stadium
18Mon20-Mar 07:30 PMMI-W vs DEL-WDY Patil Stadium
19Tue21-Mar 03:30 PMRCB-W vs MI-WDY Patil Stadium
20Tue21-Mar 07:30 PMUP-W vs DEL-WBrabourne stadium
21Fri24-Mar 07:30 PMTBC vs TBCDY Patil Stadium
22Sat25-Mar 07:30 PMTBC vs TBCBrabourne stadium

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.